Workshop on issues and challenges on maintenance cases under Sec. 125 Cr.P.C, P.W.D.V. Act, N.I. Act for the Judicial Magistrates to be held from 01.09.2021 to 07.09.2021 [P-99-21-22]

S1.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
2	Ananya Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
3	Amir Lohar	Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
4	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
5	Aparna Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
6	Koushik Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
7	Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
8	Md. Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
9	Md. Mohibulla	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21st Court, Calcutta
10	Najmus Sahar	Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
11	Paramita Paul	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM, Mirik, Darjeeling
12	Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
13	Pradipta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 8th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
14	Pranay Subba	Judicial Magistrate, Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
15	Rajarshi Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
16	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Pargana
17	Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
18	Pratima Shukla	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
19	Ruth Priya Khaiba	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
20	Rupendra Nath Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
21	Nilanjan Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
22	Namrata Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
23	Shahid Parvez	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
24	Sharmistha Nag Paul	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
25	Shivam Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
26	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
27	Sk. Karim Box	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purulia
28	Soumyajit Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (JD) cum Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Kalimpong
29	Rakhi Jaiswal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
30	Sreeparna Routh	Judicial Magistrate, Khatra, Bankura
31	Sultan Mamud	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
32	Sumana Saha Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
33	Rinjee Doma Lama	Metropolitan Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta
34	Sharmistha Ghosh-II	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
35	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
36	Yasmin Ara Khatun	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
37	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Burdwan
38	Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
39	Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
40	Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas