Online Refresher Course on Law of Injunction & Specific Relief Act for the Civil Judge (Senior Division) & Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held from 26.07.2021 to 28.07.2021 [P-69-21-22]

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ajaya Raj Syangden	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Dinhata, Cooch Behar
2	Sri Amitabha Das-II	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Serampore, Hooghly,
3	Sri Amitava Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Darjeeling
4	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 10th Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
5	Arfa Yasmin	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
6	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jalpaiguri
7	Sri Debasish Panja	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bolpur, Birbhum
8	Smt. Debasree Lahiri	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Additional Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
9	Sri Gairik Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Purulia
10	Smt. Glady Bomjan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2nd Addl. Court, Purba Burdwan
11	Sri Goutam Naskar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sadar, Bankura
12	Smt. Jhilom Gupta	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
13	Sri Joy Sankar Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
14	Karim Ur Reza	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
15	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar, Hooghly
16	Smt. Madhumita Choudhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
17	Md. Ehteshamuddin	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
18	Smt. Parna Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jhargram
19	Sri Sambhu Sarkar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
20	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
21	Sri Anupam Sircar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
22	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
23	Smt. Bitasta Dey	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
24	Smt. Dewyani Rai	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jhargram
25	Smt. Dibyasree Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Nabadwip, Nadia
26	Smt. Gopa Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
27	Smt. Kakali Adhikary	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Addl. Court, Diamond

Online Refresher Course on Law of Injunction & Specific Relief Act for the Civil Judge (Senior Division) & Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held from 26.07.2021 to 28.07.2021 [P-69-21-22]

		Harbour, South 24 Parganas
28	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
29	Smt. Kamalica Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
30	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
31	Sri Mayukh Das	CJ (JD)-cum-JM, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
32	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
33	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Amta, Howrah
34	Smt. Monalisa Mondal	CJ (JD), Addl. Court- cum-JM, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
35	Smt. Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) Sadar, Purulia
36	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
37	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
38	Sri Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
39	Rafat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah