S1.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia
2	Yasmin Ahmed	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
3	Sri Viswaroop Sett	ADJ, 4th Court, Purba Bardhaman
4	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
5	Sri Umesh Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
6	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purba Bardhaman
7	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Supratim Dasgupta	ADJ, 5th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
9	Smt. Sumitra Roy	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
10	Smt. Sujata Kharga	Judge, 2 nd Special Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
11	Sri Somnath Bhattacharya	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia
12	Smt. Soma Majumdar (Sadhu)	ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad
13	Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	Leave Reserve Officer, in the cadre of
	0-1 0-1	DJ(Entry Level) for the District of Purba
		Medinipur at Tamluk
14	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
15	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI Court No. 2, City Sessions Court,
10		Calcutta
16	Smt. Rupanjana Chakraborty	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
17	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
18	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purulia
19	Sri Raja Ray	ADJ, 3rd Court, Darjeeling
20	Sri Pushpal Satpathi	ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
21	Sri Priyabrata Datta	ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
22	Sri Plaban Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Kakdwip,South 24 Parganas
23	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakravorty	ADJ, 1st Court, Purba Bardhaman
24	Sri Nirvan Khesong	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar
25	Neyaz Alam	Judge, Commercial Court, Rajarhat. North
	<u> </u>	24 Pgs.
26	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
27	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	Judge, Special Court(E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, 1st Court, Malda
28	Sri Mintu Mallick	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs. UOT as ADJ, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
29	Sri Manojyoti Bhattacharya	Judge, MP/MLA Special Court, Barasat,
	on manage on phatacharya	North 24 Pgs.
30	Sri Manabendra Mohan Sarkar	Judge, Special (CBI) Court, Siliguri,
2.1	Cei I al-aala Da411-	Darjeeling
31	Sri Lokesh Pathak	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
32	Sri Jihan Kuman Sadhu	ADJ, 5th Court, Purba Bardhaman
33	Sri Jibon Kumar Sadhu	Judge, CBI Court No. 3, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
34	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura
35	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Court No2, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
36	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal	ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
37	Sri Bijoyesh Ghosal	Registrar, Andaman & Nicobar Islands.
38	Sri Bidyut Kumar Roy	Judge, CBI Court No. 4, City Sessions Court,
20	Cri Achartach Carlean	Calcutta
39	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia