## <u>Training Programme on Registration Act, Indian Stamp Act for the Civil</u> <u>Judge (Junior Division) [P-202-21-22] on 22.03.2022</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas
2	Debojit Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Additional Court-cum-Judicial
		Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
3	Deepima Yonzone	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum,
4	Erina Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
5	Gopa Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-
		Parganas
6	Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
7	Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
8	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Additional Court, Lalbagh,
	8	Murshidabad
9	Kishor Kumar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)- cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court,
	Chakraborty	Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
10	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim
		Bardhaman
11	Mahezabeen Afrin	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
	Parween	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
12	Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba
	1.5	Medinipur
13	Md Jonny Ul Haque	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
	Mullick	
14	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-
		Parganas
15	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Amta, Howrah
16	Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
17	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South
		24-Parganas
18	Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Sadar Purulia
19	Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-
		Parganas
20	Nabanita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South
	-	24- Parganas
21	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
22	Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
23	Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
24	Nirman Thapa	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
25	Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur,
26	Pamela Gupta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
27	Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
28	Paromita Barman	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
29	Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
30	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
31	Pratigya Pradhan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Chanchal, Malda
32	Prem Prakash	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra,
	Chaturvedi	Bankura
33	Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
34	Nidhi Shree	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
35	Qaiser Alam	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
36	Rahul Bhattacherjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Additional Court, Sadar, Bankura
37	Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
38	Rafat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah
38	Katat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1" Court, Uluberia, Howrah