## Online Refresher Course Programme on Electronic Evidence for Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-15/2024-25] on 09.05.2024

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Anirban Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
2	Bibhas Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Purba Bardhaman
3	Dhananjay Kr. Singh	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura
4	Guru Das Biswas	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
5	Hiranmoy Sanyal	ADJ, Mekhligunj, Cooch Behar
6	Madhumita Roy -III	ADJ, FTC-1, Howrah
7	Animesh Ghosh	CJ(SD), 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
8	Arfa Yasmin	CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum
9	Jhilom Gupta	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
10	Kanika Roy	ACJM, Chandernagore, Hooghly
11	Mahua Roy (Basu)	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
12	Manali Samanta	CJ(SD), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
13	Asimananda Mandal	ACJM, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Debasish Panja	ACJM, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
15	Edwin Lepcha	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)- cum-CJM, Kalimpong
16	Leena Sharma	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
17	Md. Ehteshamuddin	ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
18	Amrapali Chakraborty	CJ (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
19	Ananya Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
20	Aneek Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
21	Arijit Mandal-I	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 6th Court, Howrah Sadar
22	Debasish Barman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
23	Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
24	Devjani Bose	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
25	Dilraja Chaudhary	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
26	Esharul Haque	Civil Judge(Junior Division) 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
27	Indranil Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
28	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
29	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
30	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
31	Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah South 24 Parganas
32	Ananya Das Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
33	Aratrika Das	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
34	Banibrata Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
35	Juin Datta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22nd Court, Calcutta
36	Masud Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
37	Moli Mondal	Judicial Magistrate 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda
38	Mondrila Mukherji	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
39	Paulami Pandit	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
40	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman