<u>Refresher Training Programme on 'Appreciation of Evidence including the</u> <u>Evidentiary Value of Confession' for Civil Judge (Senior Division) to be</u> held on 16.09.2021 & 17.09.2021 [P-101-21-22]

| | | <u>2021 & 17.09.2021 [P-101-21-22]</u> |
|------------|---------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Sl. No. | Name of Officers | Places of Posting |
| 1 | Dhiman Barman | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Howrah |
| 2 | Hindol Roy | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Hooghly |
| 3 | Leena Sharma | Judge, Bench-5, PSCC, Calcutta |
| 4 | Pabitra Sen | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kandi, Murshidabad |
| 5 | Nuruzzaman Ali | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur |
| 6 | Pukar Pradhan | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman |
| 7 | Purba Kundu | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur |
| 8 | Raja Mukherjee | ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kurseong, Darjeeling |
| 9 | Sathi Mukherjee | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Arambagh, Hooghly |
| 10 | Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Malda |
| 11 | Sangita Dutta | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman |
| 12 | Sangram Saha@ Goutam Saha | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Judge, Bench-3, Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta |
| 13 | Subhra Bhowmik Bhattacherjee | Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur |
| 14 | Sudip Bhattacharya | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 15 | Sukumar Mondal | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Addl. Court, Purulia |
| 16 | Sumit Adhikari | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Khatra, Bankura |
| 17 | Susangeet Kr. Das | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chandannagar, Hooghly |
| 18 | Tarun Kumar Mondal | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas |
| 19 | Uday Rana | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur |
| 20 | Teerthankar Bhattacharyya | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kalyani, Nadia |
| 21 | Swarup Kumar Chakraborty | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling |
| 22 | Arindam Chattopadhyay | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas |
| 23 | Ajaya Raj Syangden | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dinhata, Cooch Behar |
| 24 | Amitabha Das-II | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Serampore, Hooghly |
| 25 | Amitava Mukherjee | Civil Judge (Senior Division)Darjeeling |
| 26 | Anindya Banerjee | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tehatta, Nadia |
| 27 | Asmita Samajder | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas |
| 28 | Debasree Lahiri | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Additional Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly |
| 29 | Himika Das (Banerjee) | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tamluk, Purba Medinipur |
| 30 | Koustuv Mukhopadhyay | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman |
| 31 | Mainak Dasgupta | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur |
| 32 | Parna Bhattacharya | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jhargram |
| 33 | Sounak Mukherjee | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia |
| 34 | Sadhan Mondal | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chanchal, Malda |
| 35 | Samaresh Bera | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas |
| 36 | Soma Chakrabarti | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur |
| 37 | Susmita Chowdhury | Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur, |
| 38` | Sutapa Mallick | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Uluberia, Howrah |
| 39 | Surajit Mondal | Civil Judge (Senior Division), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman |