Online Refresher Course on Trial of NDPS Act Cases [P-61-2022-23] for the Presiding Officers of NDPS Court

to be held on 19.09.2022 and 20.09.2022

SL NO.	NAME	PLACE OF POSTING
1	Rana Dam	ADJ, 4th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 12th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
3	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	ADJ, 6th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
4	Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
5	Saugata Roy Chowdhury	ADJ, 3rd Court, Howrah
6	Diptendra Nath Mitra (UOT)	Judge, 24 Parganas 1st Special Court, Alipore, on deputation (UOT) JUDGE SPL. COURT (E.C. ACT)-CUM-ADJ ,CHINSURAH, HOOGHLY
7	Somnath Chakraborti	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
8	Mohitosh Dutta	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purulia
9	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim (UOT)	Judge, 3rd Special (CBI) Court, Bankshall Court Buildings, Calcutta (UOT) ADJ, 1st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
10	Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	ADJ, 3rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
11	Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 1st Court, Bankura
12	Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura,
13	Viswaroop Sett	ADJ, 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
14	Arun Singha	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
15	Pushpal Satpathi	ADJ, 5th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
16	Smita Gaurisaria (UOT)	ADJ, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (UOT) ADJ, 2nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
17	Rina Sawoo (UOT)	ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur (UOT) ADJ 2ND COURT TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR
18	Suparna Ray - I	ADJ, 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
19	Mandakranta Saha	ADJ, 4th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
20	Debaprasad Nath	District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling
21	Jeetendra Gupta	ADJ, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
22	Debapriya Basu	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
23	Plaban Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
24	Kallol Kumar Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Cooch Behar
25	Srikumar Goswami	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
26	Nandadulal Kalapahar (UOT)	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly (UOT) ADJ KALIMPONG

27	Srimayi Kundu	ADJ, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
28	Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands