Refresher Course on Different aspects of Code of Criminal Procedure for Judicial Magistrates to be held on 11.08.2023 & 12.08.2023 [P-124-23-24]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
3	Alakananda Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
4	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
5	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
6	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
7	Anwesha Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
8	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
9	Arpita Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur Sadar
10	Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
11	Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
12	Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
13	Binod Vishwakarma	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
14	Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
15	Debarpita Tarafder	Judicial Magistrate, Amta, Howrah
16	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
17	Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
18	Ishita Acharya	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24- Parganas
19	Jamshed Shaikh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
20	Kakali Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
21	Mallika Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
22	Md. Samim Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
23	Moli Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda
24	Moumita Mallick	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
25	Nabanita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
26	Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
27	Pamela Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
28	Quadira Sultana	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
29	Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
30	Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas